Top Navigation

Analyst Reports

Paladin Energy Ltd. is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Paladin Energy Ltd.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Paladin Energy Ltd. or its management. Paladin Energy Ltd. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

AUSTRALIA

Firm Analyst Contact Details
Argonaut Limited Matthew Keane +61 8 9224 6869
mkeane@argonaut.com
www.argonaut.com
Citi Clarke Wilkins +61 2 8225 4858
clarke.wilkins@citi.com
www.citigroup.com.au
Commonwealth Bank Andrew Knuckey +61 3 9675 6791
andrew.knuckey@cba.com.au
www.commbank.com.au
Deutsche Bank Paul Young
or
Kaan Peker
+61 2 8258 2587
+61 2 8258 1424
paul-d.young@db.com
kaan.peker@db.com
www.db.com
J.P.Morgan Mark Busuttil +61 3 9220 1553
mark.busuttil@jpmorgan.com
www.jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Securities (Australia) Ltd Michael Bogusz +61 8 9224 0607
Michael.Bogusz@macquarie.com
www.macquarie.com.au
Merrill Lynch Peter O'Connor +61 2 9226 5728
Peter.oconnor@baml.com
www.ml.com
Morgan Stanley Stefan Hansen
or
Brendan Fitzpatrick
+61 2 9770 1390
+61 2 9770 1148
stefan.hansen@morganstanley.com
brendan.fitzpatrick@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com
Phillip Capital Andrew Shearer +61 3 8601 2624
ashearer@phillipcapital.com.au
www.phillipcapital.com.au
Patersons Simon Tonkin +61 8 9225 2816
stonkin@psl.com.au
www.psl.com.au
RBC Capital Markets Chris Drew
or
Ken Tham
+61 2 9033 3060
+61 2 9033 3064
chris.drew@rbccm.com
ken.tham@rbccm.com
www.rbccm.com
RCR John Wilson +61 2 9252 9405
johnwilson@rcresearch.com.au
www.rcresearch.com.au
UBS Glyn Lawcock +61 2 9324 3675
glyn.lawcock@ubs.com
www.ubs.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

Firm Analyst Contact Details
BMO Capital Markets Edward Sterck + (1) 416 359 7732
edward.sterck@bmo.com
www.bmocm.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Oscar Cabrera
or
Matthew Griffiths
+ (1) 416 369 2775
+ (1) 416 369 8492
oscar.cabrera@baml.com
matthew.griffiths@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com
CIBC World Markets Inc. Matthew Gibson + (1) 416 956 6729
Matthew.Gibson@cibc.com
www.cibc.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Mike Kozak + (1) 416 943 6729
mkozak@cormark.com
www.cormark.com
Dundee Securities Corporation David Talbot
or
Aaron Salz
+ (1) 416 350 3082
+ (1) 416 350 3371
dtalbot@dundeesecurities.com
asalz@dundeesecurities.com
www.dundeewealth.com
Haywood Securities Inc. Colin Healey + (1) 604 697 6089
chealey@haywood.com
www.haywood.com
Raymond James Ltd. David Sadowski
or
Milton-Andres Bernal
+ (1) 604 659 8255
+ (1) 604 659 8028
David.Sadowski@raymondjames.ca
milton.bernal@raymondjames.ca
www.raymondjames.ca
Scotiabank Capital Inc. Orest Wowkodaw + (1) 416 945 4526
orest.wowkodow@scotiabank.com
www.scotiabank.com
TD Securities Inc. Craig Hutchison + (1) 416 982 3474
craig.hutchison@tdsecurities.com
www.tdsecurities.com

Latest prices

ASX A$ 0.0470
TSX C$ 0.0450

Latest Prices

TradeTech U3O8 spot US$20.40/lb
TradeTech U3O8 long term US$34.00/lb

Contact Paladin

Subscribe

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

First Name
First Name
Email Address