Directors & Management

Board of Directors:                                                                      Alternate Directors:  

John Borshoff


Gillian Swaby for J. Borshoff

Randson P. Mwadiwa

Non-executive Director -
Government Representative

Richard Perekamoyo for
R. Mwadiwa

Greg Walker

Non-executive Director

Gillian Swaby for G. Walker

Grain Malunga

Non-executive Director;
Company Secretary



Alec Sharland Engineering Manager
Alan Cumming General Manager Operations
AndrĂ© de Goede                     Commercial and Administration Manager
Miriam Joubert Human Resources Manager
Bruce Ryan SHER Manager
Doug McGibbon Security Manager

Latest Prices

© Paladin Energy Ltd 2016

Latest Announcements

Level 4, 502 Hay Street, (Po Box 201)
Subiaco Western Australia 6008
Phone +61 (8) 9381 4366
Fax +61 (8) 9381 4978