Directors & Management

Board of Directors

John Borshoff (Australian)


Simon Solomons (Australian)

Managing Director and General Manager

Sebby Kankondi (Namibian)
Non-Executive Director

Shangxiong Gao (Chinese)
Non-Executive Director



Simon Solomons Managing Director and General Manager
Michael Introna Chief Financial Officer, LHU
Johan Venter Technical Services Manager
Edwin Tjiriange Engineering and Maintenance Manager
Ratonda Murangi-Katjivikua  Corporate Relations Manager
Philip Badenhorst Process Manager
Hannelie Engelbrecht

Financial Manager

Jacques Uys  Supply Chain Manager
Roy Liesching Safety, Health & Radiation Manager
Frances Anderson Environmental Manager
Hein Daiber Human Resource Manager

Latest Prices

© Paladin Energy Ltd 2016

Latest Announcements

Level 4, 502 Hay Street, (Po Box 201)
Subiaco Western Australia 6008
Phone +61 (8) 9381 4366
Fax +61 (8) 9381 4978